BPSC Child Development Project Officer Online Form 2021  ||    Rajasthan RVUNL Recruitment 2021  ||    Food Corporation of India Category I Various Post Recruitment 2021  ||    Indian Army Technical Graduate Course TGC 133 Recruitment 2021  ||    Uttar Pradesh Sub Inspector SI Recruitment 2021 other Various Post 9534    ||    RBI Bank Office Attendant Vacancies 2021 841 Post  ||    Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Ltd. (RVUNL) Recruitment 2021  ||    MP High Court Law Clerk Cum Research Assistant Recruitment 2021  ||    RBI Bank Non CSG Recruitment 2021 Apply Now  ||    CBSE Various Post Skill Test Admit Card 2021 Check Now  ||    Delhi Forest Guard Admit Card 2021 Check Now  ||    NTA GPAT Admission Admit Card 2021 Check Now  ||    IBPS SPL Specialist Officer SO Interview Letter 2021 check now  ||    NTA JEE Main Admit Card 2021 check now  ||    CSBC Bihar Police Constable Exam Date 2021 check now  ||    मुख्यमंत्री कन्या सुमंगला योजना 2021 ऑनलाइन आवेदन: Kanya Sumangala Yojana  ||    प्रधानमंत्री आवास योजना लिस्ट 2021  ||    उत्तर प्रदेश विधवा पेंशन योजना|SSPY UP Vidhwa Pension 2021  ||    SSPY Uttar Pradesh Pension List 2021  ||    Inauguration Of Abhyudaya Scheme By Honorable Chief Minister  ||   

Inauguration Of Abhyudaya Scheme By Honorable Chief Minister

Inauguration Of Abhyudaya Scheme By Honorable Chief Minister

My heartiest congratulations to you on your selection as a meritorious participant for training in competitive examinations under the Abhyudaya scheme launched by your Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh for your bright future. Abhudaya Yojana will be launched by Honorable Chief Minister on 15.02.2021 at 10:00 AM. All the participants can hear the address of the Hon’ble Chief Minister on 15.02.2021 at 09.30 am at the designated place located in their divisional headquarters. The said address can also be heard on YouTube link, which will be available on Abhyudaya’s website. Participants who participate in the program at the Circle Headquarters can contact the Deputy Director, Board concerned with social welfare.

Contact List Of Deputy Director, Social Welfare: –

  • Agra, Shri Ajayvir Yadav, 9458485054
  • Azamgarh, Shri Suresh Chandra Pal, 9307606767
  • Azamgarh, Shri Suresh Chandra Pal, 9307606767
  • Kanpur, Mrs. Mahima Mishra, 9412880923
  • Jhansi, Shri SN Tripathi, 9452817450
  • Chitrakootdham (Banda), Sri Achintamani Bharati, 9335454269
  • Moradabad, Mr. Saroj Prasad, 9068151962
  • Basti, Mr. Sanjay Tiwari, 9984586364
  • Prayagraj, Dr. Manjushree Srivastava, 9415880888
  • Lucknow, Sri Srinivasa Dwivedi, 7007710848
  • Devipatan (Gonda), Shri Jitendra Singh, 8887642556
  • Ayodhya, Shri RK Singh, 7347755860
  • Meerut, Mr. Saroj Prasad, 9068151962
  • Saharanpur, Shri AK Singh, 8218333038
  • Gorakhpur, Shri AN Mishra, 8318884523
  • Vindhyachal (Mirzapur) Shri KL Gupta, Ta 7705013310
  • Varanasi, Shri KL Gupta, 7705013310
  • Bareilly, Mr. Harish Chandra Arya, 9457608487

Chief Minister Mr. Yogi Adityanath ji while inaugurating the Abhyudaya Yojana and communicating with the registered candidates in the scheme Date: 15/02/2021 Time: 10:00 AM Live Watch: https://cutt.ly/DkValSc

Application For Interview / Online Classes

Applications for interview classes will be open till 12 pm on 12 February. Online applications will be open even after 12 February. The online examination will be conducted on February 13 for selection for interview classes, whose time table is as follows.

  • NDA / CDS: 12 AM to 1 PM
  • UPSC / UPPSC: 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
  • JEE: 3 pm-4pm
  • NEET: 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *